• English
  • German
  • Portuguese
  • Spanish
Book Now Call Menu

Best Airfares from New York, NY (LGA) to Aspen / Snowmass

View All Big Air Deals

Atlanta, GA | Boston, MA | Chicago, IL | Dallas, TX | Denver, CO | Houston, TX | Los Angeles, CA | Minneapolis, MN | Miami, FL | New York, NY (JFK) | New York, NY (LGA) | San Francisco, CA | Seattle, WA | Washington, DC

For the best rates and availability try to have a 14 day advance purchase and to travel Monday - Thursday in both directions. Get all of your questions answered with one toll-free call to our Local Vacation Experts at 888.649.5982 or Search Online Now!

DeTravel DatesFare*
New York, NY (LGA) Thu Nov 27 - Mon Dec 01, 2014$997.20
New York, NY (LGA) Fri Nov 28 - Wed Dec 03, 2014$751.20
New York, NY (LGA) Thu Dec 04 - Mon Dec 08, 2014$631.20
New York, NY (LGA) Tue Dec 09 - Fri Dec 12, 2014$565.20
New York, NY (LGA) Tue Dec 09 - Tue Dec 16, 2014$565.20
New York, NY (LGA) Wed Dec 10 - Sun Dec 14, 2014$487.20
New York, NY (LGA) Thu Dec 11 - Sun Dec 14, 2014$487.20
New York, NY (LGA) Fri Dec 12 - Mon Dec 15, 2014$625.20
New York, NY (LGA) Sat Dec 13 - Fri Dec 19, 2014$625.20
New York, NY (LGA) Mon Dec 15 - Fri Dec 19, 2014$599.20
New York, NY (LGA) Sat Dec 20 - Fri Dec 26, 2014$1,887.20
New York, NY (LGA) Fri Dec 26 - Wed Dec 31, 2014$946.20
New York, NY (LGA) Fri Dec 26 - Fri Jan 02, 2015$1,529.20
New York, NY (LGA) Sat Dec 27 - Fri Jan 02, 2015$1,523.70
New York, NY (LGA) Mon Dec 29 - Sat Jan 03, 2015$1,015.20
New York, NY (LGA) Mon Dec 29 - Mon Jan 05, 2015$649.20
New York, NY (LGA) Sun Jan 04 - Sat Jan 10, 2015$635.20
New York, NY (LGA) Sat Jan 10 - Fri Jan 16, 2015$595.20
New York, NY (LGA) Sun Jan 11 - Fri Jan 16, 2015$565.20
New York, NY (LGA) Sun Jan 11 - Sun Jan 18, 2015$599.20
New York, NY (LGA) Wed Jan 14 - Sun Jan 18, 2015$599.20
New York, NY (LGA) Fri Jan 16 - Mon Jan 19, 2015$725.20
New York, NY (LGA) Sat Jan 17 - Sat Jan 24, 2015$629.20
New York, NY (LGA) Sun Jan 18 - Fri Jan 23, 2015$569.20
New York, NY (LGA) Wed Jan 21 - Sun Jan 25, 2015$595.20
New York, NY (LGA) Sun Jan 25 - Thu Jan 29, 2015$565.20
New York, NY (LGA) Mon Jan 26 - Fri Jan 30, 2015$487.20
New York, NY (LGA) Tue Feb 03 - Fri Feb 13, 2015$526.20
New York, NY (LGA) Sat Feb 07 - Tue Feb 17, 2015$636.20
New York, NY (LGA) Wed Feb 11 - Sun Feb 15, 2015$653.20
New York, NY (LGA) Wed Feb 11 - Mon Feb 16, 2015$625.18
New York, NY (LGA) Thu Feb 12 - Mon Feb 16, 2015$977.70
New York, NY (LGA) Sat Feb 14 - Sat Feb 21, 2015$895.20
New York, NY (LGA) Mon Feb 16 - Sun Feb 22, 2015$719.20
New York, NY (LGA) Sun Mar 22 - Wed Mar 25, 2015$599.20
New York, NY (LGA) to Denver, COThu Dec 11 - Sun Dec 14, 2014$254.20
New York, NY (LGA) to Denver, COThu Feb 12 - Tue Feb 17, 2015$503.20
New York, NY (LGA) to Eagle, COSat Dec 20 - Fri Dec 26, 2014$1,171.20
New York, NY (LGA) to Eagle, COMon Dec 29 - Sat Jan 03, 2015$985.20

*Round-trip fares found in the last 45 days by Stay Aspen Snowmass shoppers and subject to availability at the time of booking. Lower fares may be available. Fares in bold are among the lowest recently found by other shoppers. Other origin cities are available.