• English
  • German
  • Portuguese
  • Spanish
Book Now Call Menu

Best Airfares from New York, NY (LGA) to Aspen / Snowmass

View All Big Air Deals

Atlanta, GA | Boston, MA | Chicago, IL | Dallas, TX | Denver, CO | Houston, TX | Los Angeles, CA | Minneapolis, MN | Miami, FL | New York, NY (JFK) | New York, NY (LGA) | San Francisco, CA | Seattle, WA | Washington, DC

For the best rates and availability try to have a 14 day advance purchase and to travel Monday - Thursday in both directions. Get all of your questions answered with one toll-free call to our Local Vacation Experts at 888.649.5982 or Search Online Now!

DeTravel DatesFare*
New York, NY (LGA) Sat Dec 27 - Sat Jan 03, 2015$2,595.20
New York, NY (LGA) Sun Dec 28 - Sat Jan 03, 2015$1,837.20
New York, NY (LGA) Sun Dec 28 - Sun Jan 04, 2015$797.70
New York, NY (LGA) Sun Dec 28 - Sat Jan 10, 2015$689.20
New York, NY (LGA) Mon Dec 29 - Mon Jan 05, 2015$649.20
New York, NY (LGA) Sat Jan 03 - Fri Jan 09, 2015$619.20
New York, NY (LGA) Sun Jan 04 - Fri Jan 09, 2015$619.20
New York, NY (LGA) Sun Jan 04 - Sun Jan 11, 2015$649.20
New York, NY (LGA) Mon Jan 05 - Fri Jan 09, 2015$599.20
New York, NY (LGA) Mon Jan 05 - Thu Jan 15, 2015$599.20
New York, NY (LGA) Mon Jan 05 - Fri Jan 16, 2015$599.20
New York, NY (LGA) Sun Jan 11 - Fri Jan 16, 2015$569.20
New York, NY (LGA) Sun Jan 11 - Sun Jan 18, 2015$599.20
New York, NY (LGA) Mon Jan 12 - Thu Jan 15, 2015$569.20
New York, NY (LGA) Tue Jan 13 - Sun Jan 18, 2015$599.20
New York, NY (LGA) Wed Jan 14 - Sun Jan 18, 2015$538.20
New York, NY (LGA) Thu Jan 15 - Mon Jan 19, 2015$1,066.20
New York, NY (LGA) Fri Jan 16 - Tue Jan 20, 2015$639.20
New York, NY (LGA) Sun Jan 18 - Wed Jan 21, 2015$569.20
New York, NY (LGA) Sun Jan 18 - Sat Jan 24, 2015$533.70
New York, NY (LGA) Fri Jan 23 - Mon Jan 26, 2015$629.20
New York, NY (LGA) Tue Jan 27 - Sun Feb 01, 2015$599.20
New York, NY (LGA) Fri Jan 30 - Mon Feb 02, 2015$538.20
New York, NY (LGA) Sat Jan 31 - Sun Feb 08, 2015$629.20
New York, NY (LGA) Wed Feb 04 - Sun Feb 08, 2015$599.20
New York, NY (LGA) Wed Feb 04 - Sun Feb 15, 2015$609.20
New York, NY (LGA) Thu Feb 05 - Mon Feb 09, 2015$629.20
New York, NY (LGA) Fri Feb 06 - Mon Feb 09, 2015$629.20
New York, NY (LGA) Fri Feb 13 - Tue Feb 17, 2015$845.70
New York, NY (LGA) Wed Feb 18 - Fri Feb 20, 2015$569.20
New York, NY (LGA) Fri Feb 20 - Tue Feb 24, 2015$599.20
New York, NY (LGA) Mon Feb 23 - Sat Feb 28, 2015$599.20
New York, NY (LGA) Wed Feb 25 - Sun Mar 01, 2015$599.20
New York, NY (LGA) Fri Mar 20 - Thu Mar 26, 2015$644.20
New York, NY (LGA) to Denver, COTue Jan 27 - Sun Feb 01, 2015$224.70
New York, NY (LGA) to Denver, COWed Feb 18 - Wed Feb 25, 2015$246.20
New York, NY (LGA) to Denver, COThu Feb 19 - Thu Feb 26, 2015$246.20
New York, NY (LGA) to Denver, COSat May 23 - Fri May 29, 2015$256.20
New York, NY (LGA) to Eagle, COThu Dec 25 - Thu Jan 01, 2015$1,009.20
New York, NY (LGA) to Eagle, COSun Mar 22 - Sat Mar 28, 2015$769.20

*Round-trip fares found in the last 45 days by Stay Aspen Snowmass shoppers and subject to availability at the time of booking. Lower fares may be available. Fares in bold are among the lowest recently found by other shoppers. Other origin cities are available.