• English
  • German
  • Portuguese
  • Spanish
Book Now Call Menu

Best Airfares from Chicago, IL to Aspen / Snowmass

View All Big Air Deals

Atlanta, GA | Boston, MA | Chicago, IL | Dallas, TX | Denver, CO | Houston, TX | Los Angeles, CA | Minneapolis, MN | Miami, FL | New York, NY (JFK) | New York, NY (LGA) | San Francisco, CA | Seattle, WA | Washington, DC

For the best rates and availability try to have a 14 day advance purchase and to travel Monday - Thursday in both directions. Get all of your questions answered with one toll-free call to our Local Vacation Experts at 888.649.5982 or Search Online Now!

DeTravel DatesFare*
Chicago, IL Wed Dec 03 - Sun Dec 07, 2014$614.20
Chicago, IL Thu Dec 04 - Sun Dec 07, 2014$594.20
Chicago, IL Sat Dec 06 - Fri Dec 12, 2014$722.20
Chicago, IL Sat Dec 06 - Sat Dec 13, 2014$465.20
Chicago, IL Wed Dec 10 - Sun Dec 14, 2014$568.20
Chicago, IL Thu Dec 11 - Mon Dec 15, 2014$594.20
Chicago, IL Thu Dec 11 - Fri Dec 19, 2014$589.70
Chicago, IL Sat Dec 13 - Fri Dec 19, 2014$521.70
Chicago, IL Sun Dec 14 - Fri Dec 19, 2014$580.70
Chicago, IL Mon Dec 15 - Thu Dec 18, 2014$542.20
Chicago, IL Mon Dec 15 - Fri Dec 19, 2014$635.20
Chicago, IL Fri Dec 19 - Fri Jan 02, 2015$1,105.70
Chicago, IL Wed Dec 24 - Sun Dec 28, 2014$589.70
Chicago, IL Fri Dec 26 - Wed Dec 31, 2014$804.70
Chicago, IL Sat Dec 27 - Wed Dec 31, 2014$814.70
Chicago, IL Mon Dec 29 - Mon Jan 05, 2015$664.20
Chicago, IL Tue Dec 30 - Fri Jan 02, 2015$1,068.20
Chicago, IL Sun Jan 04 - Thu Jan 08, 2015$592.20
Chicago, IL Tue Jan 06 - Sat Jan 10, 2015$559.70
Chicago, IL Wed Jan 07 - Sun Jan 11, 2015$559.70
Chicago, IL Wed Jan 07 - Tue Jan 13, 2015$542.20
Chicago, IL Thu Jan 08 - Sun Jan 11, 2015$577.20
Chicago, IL Thu Jan 08 - Tue Jan 13, 2015$559.20
Chicago, IL Sun Jan 11 - Fri Jan 16, 2015$428.20
Chicago, IL Sun Jan 11 - Sun Jan 18, 2015$559.70
Chicago, IL Sat Jan 17 - Tue Jan 20, 2015$579.70
Chicago, IL Fri Jan 23 - Mon Jan 26, 2015$577.20
Chicago, IL Sun Jan 25 - Fri Jan 30, 2015$529.20
Chicago, IL Sun Jan 25 - Sat Jan 31, 2015$559.20
Chicago, IL Tue Jan 27 - Mon Feb 02, 2015$559.20
Chicago, IL Wed Jan 28 - Sun Feb 01, 2015$559.70
Chicago, IL Wed Jan 28 - Mon Feb 02, 2015$428.20
Chicago, IL Wed Jan 28 - Tue Feb 03, 2015$529.20
Chicago, IL Sat Jan 31 - Thu Feb 05, 2015$559.70
Chicago, IL Sat Jan 31 - Fri Feb 06, 2015$559.70
Chicago, IL Sun Feb 01 - Sat Feb 07, 2015$559.20
Chicago, IL Thu Feb 05 - Sun Feb 08, 2015$577.20
Chicago, IL Sun Feb 15 - Fri Feb 20, 2015$542.20
Chicago, IL Sat Feb 28 - Thu Mar 05, 2015$559.70
Chicago, IL Sun Mar 01 - Fri Mar 06, 2015$542.20
Chicago, IL Fri Mar 06 - Tue Mar 10, 2015$568.20
Chicago, IL Sun Mar 08 - Sun Mar 15, 2015$619.70
Chicago, IL Mon Mar 09 - Thu Mar 12, 2015$582.20
Chicago, IL Sat Mar 14 - Sun Mar 22, 2015$627.20
Chicago, IL Mon Mar 30 - Fri Apr 03, 2015$587.20
Chicago, IL Fri Apr 10 - Mon Apr 13, 2015$590.20
Chicago, IL to Denver, COWed Dec 03 - Sun Dec 07, 2014$174.20
Chicago, IL to Denver, COFri Jan 23 - Mon Jan 26, 2015$164.20
Chicago, IL to Eagle, COThu Dec 04 - Sun Dec 07, 2014$589.20
Chicago, IL to Eagle, COThu Dec 11 - Mon Dec 15, 2014$589.20
Chicago, IL to Eagle, COTue Jan 06 - Sat Jan 10, 2015$959.20

*Round-trip fares found in the last 45 days by Stay Aspen Snowmass shoppers and subject to availability at the time of booking. Lower fares may be available. Fares in bold are among the lowest recently found by other shoppers. Other origin cities are available.